Sun 29 Mar 2020

Board of Directors and Officers

NYFHT is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, responsible to the Ministry of Health and Long Term Care of Ontario. The Board consists of physician members from each of our seven Family Health Organizations, representative(s) from North York General Hospital and community members. 

Board of Directors

Dr David Kaplan
Dr Dahlia Balaban
Dr Karman Chaudhry
Michelle Sautner
Justin Gould, Chair
Susan Griffis, Secretary
Dr Meg Bennett
Dr David Eisen
Dr Katherine Ker
Dr Eva Knifed
Dr Samuel Krausz
Dr Joanne Laine-Gossin
Dr Maria Muraca
Denise Prindiville, Vice-Chair

Here is our 2018-2019 Annual Operating Plan that was submitted to the Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care on May 28, 2018.

Attachment (click to download):
 Adobe Acrobat Document NYFHT 2018-2019 FHT Annual Operating Plan- May 28 2018.pdf

Copyright: North York Family Health Team
Website copyright: FHT Solutions